Dolly Parton Story

Dolly Parton Tribute

Enter name of town or theatre to find gigs near you:

Theatre Show gigs

As well as her appearances with the band and Peter White, Andrea performs solo at numerous smaller venues and private events. Those gigs can't be listed on this page, so, for more details about these appearances, please contact contact Richard Rutherford on +44 (0)774 3817 177 or send an email to richard@dollypartonstory.com



Upcoming performances

We are really excited to be taking new Dolly and Kenny show "Islands in the Stream" on tour again this year, with the fantastic Peter White as Kenny Rogers. Thanks to the team at www.easytheatres.com. Here's Andrea and Peter onstage together recently singing "We've Got Tonight".

Dolly Parton with Kenny Rogers tribute, Peter White

"Islands in the Stream" tour gigs are marked with the IITS logo


Friday 24 March - Hartlepool Town Hall, Hartlepool
01429 890000
www.theatresonline.com/theatres/hartlepool

Saturday 1st April - Victoria Hall, Settle
01729 825718
www.settlevictoriahall.org.uk
Solo performance by Andrea

Friday 7 April - Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar
01707 645005
www.hertsmereleisure.co.uk/wyllyotts-theatre

Friday 21 April - Town House, Hamilton
01698 452 299
www.ents24.com/hamilton-events/the-town-house

Saturday 22 April - The Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock
01475 723723
beaconartscentre.co.uk

Friday 28 April - Pavilion Theatre, Cromer Pier
01263 512495
www.cromerpier.co.uk/whats-on/

Saturday 29 April - Majestic Theatre, Retford
01777 706866
www.majesticretford.com

Saturday 13th May - Spa Pavilion Theatre, Felixstowe
01394 284962
spapavilion.uk

Friday 26 May - Theatre Royal, Bury St Edmunds
01284769505
www.theatreroyal.org

Saturday 27 May - Civic Theatre, Rotherham
01709 823621
www.rotherhamtheatres.co.uk/whats-on/

Tuesday 30 May - Grand Opera House, Belfast
028 9024 1919
www.goh.co.uk

Friday 2 June - Cleckheaton Town Hall, Cleckheaton
01274 335029
www.kirklees.gov.uk/townhalls/cleckheaton.aspx

Saturday 3 June - Key Theatre, Peterborough
01733 207239
www.vivacity-peterborough.com/venues/key-theatre

Sunday June 4th - Palace Theatre, Manchester
0844 871 3019
www.manchestertheatres.com

Thursday 8th June - Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn
01553 764864
www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk

Thursday June 22nd - New Theatre, Oxford
0844 871 3020
www.atgtickets.com/venues/new-theatre-oxford/

Saturday 24 June - West Cliff Theatre, Clacton
01255 433344
www.westcliffclacton.co.uk

Thursday 29th June - The Kings Theatre, Southsea
02392 828282
kingsportsmouth.co.uk

Saturday July 29th - Princess Theatre, Torquay
0844 871 3023
www.atgtickets.com/venues/princess-theatre-torquay/

Sunday 30th July - Churchill Theatre, Bromley
020 3285 6000
churchilltheatre.co.uk

Friday 4th August 2.50pm - Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival (Mainstage)
03333 010101
tartanheartfestival.co.uk (featuring guest appearance from Peter White as Kenny Rogers)

Thursday 10th August - Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
01227 787787
marlowetheatre.com

Friday 11th August - The Brunton, Musselbrugh
0131 665 2240
thebrunton.co.uk

Saturday 12th August - The Assembly, Aberdeen
01224 633336
theassemblyaberdeen.co.uk

Saturday 19th August - Severn Hall, Malvern, Motorhome Rally
www.outandaboutlive.co.uk/shows/
(Andrea and Peter's "Dolly and Kenny" show, with the band)

Wednesday 23rd August - Castell Rock, Chepstow
01291 627122
castellroc.co.uk

Friday 25th August - Roses Theatre, Tewksbury
01684 295074
rosestheatre.org (featuring guest appearance from Peter White as Kenny Rogers)

Saturday 26th August - Conkers, Derbyshire
01283 216 633
visitconkers.com

Thursday 31st August - Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
0844 871 7627
venues/aylesbury-waterside-theatre/

Friday 1st September - New Victoria Theatre, Woking
0844 871 7645
venues/new-victoria-theatre/

Saturday 9th September - Haven Caravan Park, Berwick
01289 307113
www.haven.com

Sunday 10th September - Theatre Royal, Norwich
01603 630000
theatreroyalnorwich.co.uk

Thursday 14th September - Radlett Centre, Radlett, Herts
01923 857546
radlettcentre.co.uk

Friday 15th September - Embassy Theatre, Skegness
01507 613100
embassytheatre.co.uk

Saturday 16th September - Theatre Royal, Lincoln
01522 519999
newtheatreroyallincoln.co.uk

Sunday 17th September - Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
0844 871 3011
birminghamtheatres.com/newalexandra.htm

Thursday 21st September - Alnwick Playhouse
01665 510785
alnwickplayhouse.co.uk

Friday 29th September - Olympia Theatre, Dublin
+353 1 679 3323
olympia.ie

Saturday 30th September - Rhodes Arts Centre, Bishop Stortford
01279 710200
rhodesbishopsstortford.org.uk

Sunday 1st October - Sunderland Empire
0844 871 3022
atgtickets.com/sunderland-empire

Tuesday 3rd October - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
01793 524481
swindontheatres.co.uk

Wednesday 4th October - Grove Theatre, Dunstable
01582 602080
grovetheatre.co.uk

Friday 6th October - Grimsby Auditorium, Grimsby
0300 300 0035
grimsbyauditorium.org.uk

Saturday 7th October - Pavilion Theatre, Weymouth
01305 783225
weymouthpavilion.com

Thursday 12th October - Stag Community Arts Centre, Sevenoaks
01732 450175
stagsevenoaks.co.uk

Saturday 14th October - Towngate Theatre, Basildon
01268 465465
towngatetheatre.co.uk

Saturday 21st October - Stonehaven Town Hall
01569 765341
stonehaven-events/stonehaven-town-hall (featuring guest appearance from Paul Philips as Kenny Rogers)

Wednesday 1st November - Belgrade Theatre, Coventry
024 7655 3055
belgrade.co.uk

Friday 3rd November - Millfield Arts Centre
020 8807 6680
enfield.gov.uk/millfield/

Saturday 4th November - Medina Theatre, Isle of Wight
01983 823884
medinatheatre.co.uk

Wednesday 8th November - Playhouse Theatre, Harlow
01279 431945
theatresonline.com/theatres/harlow-theatres/

Thursday 9th November - Kings Hall, Herne Bay
01227 374188
thekingshall.com

Friday 10th November - Theatre Royal, Brighton
0844 871 7650
/theatre-royal-brighton/

Saturday 11th November - Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool
0151 709 3789
liverpoolphil.com/whats-on

Sunday November 12th - Regent Theatre, Stoke
0844 871 7649
atgtickets.com/regent-theatre/

Friday 17th November - Playhouse, Whitley Bay
0844 248 1588
www.playhousewhitleybay.co.uk
(featuring guest appearance from Peter White as Kenny Rogers)

Thursday November 23rd - Southport Theatre
0844 871 7649
watgtickets.com/southport-theatre-and-convention-centre/


More dates to be announced soon


See where else we've played recently


Contact us

For more information contact Richard Rutherford
Tel: +44 (0)774 3817 177
Email: richard@dollypartonstory.com