Dolly Parton Story

Dolly Parton Tribute

Recent performances:


Alnwick Playhouse www.alnwickplayhouse.co.uk
01665 510785

The Webster Memorial Theatre, Arbroath, Scotland www.webstertheatre.co.uk
01307 461460

The Haymarket, Basingstoke www.anvilarts.org.uk
01256 844244

The Regal Theatre, Bathgate www.bathgateregal.org
01506 630085

Belfast Waterfront www.waterfront.co.uk
028 90334455

The Mill at Sonning, Berkshire www.millatsonning.com
0118 9698000

Pheonix Theatre, Blyth www.thephoenixtheatre.org.uk
01670 367228

Wilde Theatre, Bracknell www.southhillpark.org.uk
01344484123

Burnley Mechanics, Lancashire www.burnleymechanics.co.uk
01282 664400

Opera House, Buxton www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk
0845 1272190 and 01298 72190

Sands Centre, Carlisle www.thesandscentre.co.uk
01228 633766

The Elgiva Theatre, Chesham, Bucks www.elgiva.com
01494 582900

Winding Wheel, Chesterfield www.windingwheel.co.uk
01246 345222

Riverside Theatre, Coleraine www.riversidetheatre.org.uk
028 70 123 123

Consett Golf Club www.consettgolf.freeuk.com
01207 502186

Empire Theatre, Consett www.leisureworks.net
01207 218171

Belgrade Theatre, Coventry www.belgrade.co.uk
024 76553055

Lyceum Theatre, Crewe www.lyceumtheatre.net
01270 537333

Ashcroft Theatre, Croydon www.fairfield.co.uk
020 8688 9291

Civic Theatre, Darlington www.darlingtonarts.co.uk
01325 486555

Darwen Library Theatre www.darwenlibrarytheatre.com
01254 706006

Darwin Theatre, Derby www.derbylive.co.uk
01332 255800

Grove Theatre, Dunstable www.grovetheatre.co.uk
01582 60 20 80

Ramside Hall, Durham www.ramsidehallhotel.co.uk
0191 386 5282

Epsom Playhouse www.epsomplayhouse.co.uk
01372 74255

Exmouth Pavillion www.ledtickets.co.uk
01395 222477

The Lancastrian Suite, Gateshead www.thelancastriansuite.com
0191 460 5353

Glasgow Pavilion www.paviliontheatre.co.uk
0141 332 1846

The Rothes Hall, Glenrothes, Fife www.onfife.com
01592 612220

Arts Guild Theatre, Greenock, Scotland www.artsguildtheatre.co.uk
01475 723038

Arts Centre, Haverhill, Suffolk www.haverhillartscentre.co.uk
01440 714140

The Beck Theatre, Hayes www.becktheatre.org.uk
020 85618371

Queens Hall, Hexham www.queenshall.co.uk
01434 652477

Broxbourne Civic Hall, Hoddesdon www.broxbourne.gov.uk
01992 441946

Rainton Meadows Arena, Houghton Le Spring www.raintonmeadowsarena.co.uk

Princess Theatre, Hunstanton http://www.thelittleboxoffice.co/princess
01485 532252

Thistle Hotel, Inverness www.thistle.com
01463 252516

The Astor Theatre, Kent www.theastor.org
01304 370220

Theatre Royal, Lincoln www.lincolntheatreroyal.com
01522 545490

Butlins Country Music Weekend - Minehead www.butlins.com

Palace Theatre, Newark www.palacenewark.com
01636 655748

The Journal Tyne Theatre, Newcastle www.thejournaltynetheatre.co.uk
0844 493 9999

St James Park, Newcastle www.nufc.premiumtv.co.uk
0844 372 1892

Shaw Hall Holiday Park, Ormskirk www.shawhall.co.uk
01704 840298

The Town Hall, Paisley www.paisley.org.uk/attractions
0141 887 1007

Blue Pelican Cafe, Hamptons, Penarth www.hamptons-design.co.uk
029 2070 5391

Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl www.rhylpavilion.co.uk
01745 33 00 00

Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe www.scunthorpetheatres.co.uk
01724 277733

Shanklin Theatre, Isle of Wight www.shanklintheatre.com
01983 868000

Kyleakin Hall, Isle of Skye, Scotland (Solo appearance by Andrea).
01599 555415

Palace Theatre, Southend www.palacetheatresouthend.co.uk
01702 351135

The Customs House, South Shields www.customshouse.co.uk
0191 454 1234

Macrobert Arts Centre, Sterling www.macrobert.org
01786 466666

Assembly Rooms, Tamworth, Staffordshire www.tamworthassemblyrooms.co.uk
01827 709619

Alley Theatre, Strabane www.alley-theatre.com
028 7138 4444

Ryan Centre, Stranraer www.dumgal.gov.uk
01776 703535

Oakengates Theatre @the place, Telford
www.theplacetelford.com
01952 382382

Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells
www.assemblyhalltheatre.co.uk
01892 530613

Theatre Royal, Wakefield www.theatreroyalwakefield.co.uk
01924 211311

The Castle Theatre, Wellingborough www.thecastle.org.uk
01933 229022

Whitehaven Civic Hall, Cumbria www.northcountryleisure.org.uk
01946 514960

Playhouse Whitley Bay www.playhousewhitleybay.co.uk
0844 493 4567

The Swan Theatre, Worcester www.worcesterlive.co.uk
01905 611427

St George's Theatre, Great Yarmouth www.stgeorgestheatre.com
01493 745 461



Contact us

For more information contact Richard Rutherford
Tel: +44 (0)774 3817 177
Email: richard@dollypartonstory.com